View the list of committee members who are making Boskone a reality!


Chair: Gay Ellen Dennett

Treasurer: Ann Broomhead
– Staff: Judy Bemis, Wes Brodsky
E-commerce: Sharon Sbarsky
Guest Liaison: Rick Katze
Debriefing: David G. Grubbs
Hotel: Jim Mann
Staff: Stephen Boucher, Kris Snyder, Ben Yalow
Space: Chip Hitchcock

Program Director: Erin Underwood
Deputy: Bob Kuhn & Priscilla Olson
Staff: JoAnn Cox, Bob Devney, MaryBeth Fitzgerald, Jackie Kamlot, Brenda Noiseux, Leslie Turek
Program Ops: Ian Stockdale
Program Ops Staff: JoAnn Cox, MaryBeth Fitzgerald, Jackie Kamlot, Brenda Noiseux, Mihku Paul, Jeff Warner
Program Tech: Joseph Averett
– Assistants: Kristin Seibert
Pocket Program: Erin Underwood
Text: Erin Underwood
Graphics/Layout: Erin Underwood
DragonsLair: Persis Thorndike
Filk: Priscilla Olson
Gaming: Bill Todd
Video/Anime: Mike Kerpan
Saturday Evening Events: David Grubbs
Events Staff: Tim Szczesuil, Ann Broomhead
Events Sound: Peter Olszowka
Reception: Gay Ellen Dennett
Awards Script & MC: David G. Grubbs
Plaques & Awards: Tony Lewis

Art Show: Tim Szczesuil
Setup/Teardown: Chip Hitchcock
Artist Check-in/Check-out: Bonnie Atwood, Ted Atwood
Print Shop: Andrea Senchy
Bidder Registration: Ira Donewitz
Art Show Sales: Mark Richards
Mail-in Art: Beth and Mike Zipser
Auctioneer: Tony Lewis
Staff: James Boggie, Louis Galvez, Harvey Rubinovitz and usual suspects from the P.E.C.F.A.S.C.
Exhibits: Joe Siclari, Edie Stern
Dealers Room: Suford Lewis
– Staff: Sabina Fecteau, Elspeth Kovar
Fan Tables: Geri Sullivan
Con Suite: Dale Farmer
Decorations: Geri Sullivan

Information/Volunteers: Laurie Mann
Access Services: Laurie Mann
Logistics: Rick Kovalcik
Setup of Vonage Telephone: Dave Cantor
– Assistant: Dave Anderson
Sign Shop: Robert Luoma
Ribbons: Sharon Sbarsky
Den: Joni Brill Dashoff
– Staff: The Isaacs
SBOF (on-site manager): Bonnie Atwood
Marketing: Melanie Meadors, Erin Underwood, JoAnn Cox
Pre-registration: Steven Lee
Assistant: David G. Grubbs
Badge Design: Tori Silverman
Badge Production: Steven Lee, Rick Kovalcik
At-Con Registration: Richard Duffy
Deputy and Technical Assistant: Dave Cantor
Staff: Michael Sharrow, James Boggie, Jeffrey Jones
Shopping: Dave & Claire Anderson [see what kind of Shopping we do for Boskone]
Coat Check (aka Narniacon): Kristin Seibert

Flyer Design: Dave Grubbs
Newsletter/Progress Reports (pre-con): Erin Underwood
Newsletter/Helmuth (at-con): Tony Lewis
Postcard: Dave Grubbs, Erin Underwood, Tori Silverman
Souvenir Book Editor: Kaitlin Nichols
Designer: Errick Nunnally
Advertising Sales: Rick Katze
Restaurant Guide: Thanks to Arisia!
Website/Social Media: Brenda Noiseux, Sharon Sbarsky, Erin Underwood
Mobile Schedule Publication: Peter Olszowka, Mary Olszowka

NESFA Sales: Sharon Sbarsky
Staff: Kelly Persons, Seth Breidbart, Felicia Herman
Cash Register Wrangler: Dave Cantor, Dave Anderson
Email Liaison: Sharon Sbarsky
Short Story Contest: Michael Sharrow
[View the Short Story Contest Rules.]
First Readers: Ann Crimmins, Alex Donald, Terri Bruce, Tim Goyette, Becky DeVendra, Suford Lewis, Elaine Isaak
Judges: Mary Robinette Kowal, Daniel Kimmel and Elaine Isaak.
Skylark Award:
Joe Ross
Gaughan Award:
Tony Lewis
– Judges:
Arnie Fenner, Cathy Fenner, Gregory Manchess